The Order of the All Seeing Eye
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Order of the All Seeing Eye

We are a collection of mature and noble players united for the same cause...ruling this realm and bringing it into to the light

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Want to join the Order

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
bbqpimp
General
General
bbqpimp

Want to join the Order Empty
PostSubject: Want to join the Order   Want to join the Order EmptyTue May 11, 2010 6:59 pm

I am looking to join a strong and growing alliance such as the Order of the All Seeing Eye. I am new to PM but I am already an addicted and avid player. I am a Phoenix and on server 2 in a section of the map that already has multiple cities run by 2 members of the Order, Alien youth and BeardedPlatypi. My inclusion would strengthen our position in my neighborhood. I have been predominantly building my infrastructure up til now but will be focused on building my army and Rep going forward. Thank you for considering my membership and i hope to be a part of your team going forward with common goals

user name bbqpimp

user ID 9s2p

Phoenix server 2

Rep 1076

Level 7 (8 wthin about 12 hours)

Gold 10,031 Food 1,161

Cheers,

bbqpimp
Back to top Go down
HeyBeerMan
General
General
HeyBeerMan

Want to join the Order Empty
PostSubject: Re: Want to join the Order   Want to join the Order EmptyTue May 11, 2010 7:42 pm